The Band Members

Who's Involved

This is a complete run down of the members in our band (All of the players mentioned are our full time players). This includes the non-playing members as well, such as the committee members.

Band Members

Soprano Cornet Matt Livingstone
Principal Cornet Adrian Allen
Solo Cornet Karen Matthews
2nd Cornet Jackson Thomas
3rd Cornet Catherine Hurrell
1st Horn Angie May
2nd Horn Kerry Grove
2nd Trombone Natasha Allen
Eb Bass Steve May
BBb Bass Paul Bates
BBb Bass Rodney Matthews
Percussion Martin Peters
Percussion Ralph Batten

Committee Members

Member Name
Band President Chris Lello
Band Master Rodney Matthews
Chairman Martin Peters
Committee member Kerry Grove
Engagment Secretary Angie May
Librarian Beverley Hurrel
Treasurer Steve May
Vice Band President Kay Cook

© 2017 Heyl Town Band